Testimonials

Jessica Mae
2 weeks ago

The BEST 50 minute workout I've ever done!! It's hard, but so amazing. Each class is a little bit different so your body never gets used to it, which creates change and results! Give it a try!!!

See More Reviews
Kelsey Mathisen
2 months ago

Great workout and it will be like nothing you’ve done before and it will keep you coming back. The coaches are always fun and motivating as well.

See More Reviews
Dawn Bliss
2 months ago

One of the best Pilates Reformer style workouts out there. Instructors are phenomenal coaches & fun!

See More Reviews
Kristin Hinker
2 months ago

Amazing workout and great staff. This workout will change your body if you Want it to. Nothing but the best instructors to help you on your way.

See More Reviews
Sandra Trule
4 months ago

Amazing environment. Incredibly challenging workout. Welcoming and helpful instructors.

See More Reviews
Bri Winegarden
5 months ago

Best most efficient workout I have EVER done!! My body has already changed in the best ways. No more lifting weights and hello to long lean muscles!!! The coaches and studios are amazing and so helpful and full of bright light!!! I want everyone to experience this workout!!!!!

See More Reviews
Katie Lofrano
5 months ago
See More Reviews
Stephanie Fellner
6 months ago

Solidify your Core and your Mind
Healed my Hips.
Love. This.
Do It.

See More Reviews
Justine Danielle
6 months ago
See More Reviews
Calli Ricker
6 months ago
See More Reviews
Tim Klein
6 months ago
See More Reviews
Steven Summers
7 months ago

Workout destroys me and I love it. Coaches are all awesome! Arms + Abs with Tom or Tyler - perfect.

See More Reviews
Ellie Heidorn
7 months ago

Absolutely love this workout and the instructors! One of the hardest things I’ve done. I just finished my new client unlimited special and was going about 4 days a week! I was seeing great results and having tons of fun!

See More Reviews
Erin Regan MacDonald
9 months ago
See More Reviews
Lindsay Howell
9 months ago

One of the best workouts around, period. The instructors are incredible and will push you beyond where you ever thought you were capable. Every time I finish a class I am exhausted and shaking, but beaming as well. Can't say enough good things about Solidcore!

See More Reviews
Sarah Graner Maslowski
10 months ago
See More Reviews
Luke DuBois
10 months ago
See More Reviews
Jilian Nygren
10 months ago
See More Reviews
Heidi Colburn
11 months ago

I went yesterday and am hooked (and incredibly sore). Marie was incredibly supportive and made me feel so welcome, and the work out was like nothing I had ever experienced! Shakes so good �

See More Reviews
Roger Cummings
12 months ago
See More Reviews
Patrick Andersen
1 year ago
See More Reviews
Victoria Lucia Plaza
1 year ago

Oh how does one express their love for that which is [solidcore]? Always intense, never gets easier, we just get stronger, together, with amazing coaches who push us to our max and keep us safe, in a fun & motivating environment!! Love love love!!

See More Reviews
Michael Frear
1 year ago

Great and really hard as always! Feels good to start your day like that 🙂

See More Reviews
John Wertish
1 year ago
See More Reviews
Angie Huh
1 year ago

Always challenging but always fun! You will leave feeling accomplished and strong!

See More Reviews
Emily Ritter
1 year ago
See More Reviews
Carly Foy
1 year ago

A coworker of mine told me about [solidcore] and I was intrigued straight away. I'm always up for a challenge and to try something new. I have been at Farrell's eXtreme Bodyshaping for coming up on 4 years and I thought that I could handle it, as I am in good physical shape. This was INSANE! I CANNOT WAIT to go back and "try" it again! This was a totally different workout. I honestly wouldn't recommend it to everyone and anyone, but if you have a fairly decent core strength already, balance, coordination, determination and the willingness to push yourself out of your comfort zone, you have to check this out.
For my FXB peops, by no means is this going to interfere with what we do on the mat, if anything, it compliments! HOLY ABS, CORE, QUADS, HAMSTRINGS, GLUTES & SHOULDERS! So. Much. Sweat!

See More Reviews
Hanna Zipes
1 year ago
See More Reviews
Renee Uzong
1 year ago
See More Reviews
Jill Carney Buck
1 year ago
See More Reviews
Tram Holloway
1 year ago
See More Reviews
Anna Twinem
1 year ago
See More Reviews
Rachel Engelbrecht Carlson
1 year ago
See More Reviews
Vincent Amendola
1 year ago
See More Reviews
JC Lippold
1 year ago
See More Reviews
Jacob Volkmann
1 year ago

Absolutely amazing workout! Felt like a one on one training session even though my butt was getting kicked with about a dozen other attendees. To me a great class involves a tough workout, great music, a passionate instructor who knows how to motivate the participates, and energy of those in the class. Solid Core had all of these. I'm looking forward to returning!!

See More Reviews
Kristi Sachs
1 year ago
See More Reviews
Dani Marie
2 years ago
See More Reviews
Sara Strom
2 years ago
See More Reviews
Sarah 'Thune' Diaz
2 years ago
See More Reviews
Molly Elizabeth
2 years ago

Without a doubt the most effective toning work out there is. Incredible coaching staff and community!

See More Reviews
Steve Knier
2 years ago
See More Reviews
Angela Hayek
2 years ago
See More Reviews
Jessica Rossing
2 years ago

Holy! Such a great workout and compliment to any other workout you might do. I swim, bike, run, lift and do yoga, but when I come to these classes I am challenged to engage my muscles in a new way that I don't ever do on my own. It's make me stronger as a whole. This why is I highly recommend doing solid core. Thank you to every instructor. The whole team is awesome!

I love everything about this place.

See More Reviews
Christopher H. Haas
2 years ago
See More Reviews
Morgan Baker
2 years ago

I had a fantastic first experience at [solidcore] yesterday. They are not kidding when they say that no matter how fit you think you are, you are going to FEEL that workout the next day. It's nice to feel your body getting stronger... Thanks for the butt kicking, Melissa!

See More Reviews
Erin Barrett Wilson
2 years ago

Kick ASS. Efficient, smart, to the point. Makes you either want to cry or laugh. Solidcore MUST open studio in East Metro... Like EAGAN!

See More Reviews
Nellie Skelly
2 years ago

Whenever I want an amazing workout, I go to Solidcore. Nothing compares!

See More Reviews