Testimonials

Ingrid Marianna
1 month ago

top notch work out. so addicted.

See More Reviews
Jen Nick
2 months ago

Best workout I have ever done! Core is back after 4 kids. Works with every level!

See More Reviews
Jessica Mae
3 months ago

The BEST 50 minute workout I've ever done!! It's hard, but so amazing. Each class is a little bit different so your body never gets used to it, which creates change and results! Give it a try!!!

See More Reviews
Kelsey Mathisen
4 months ago

Great workout and it will be like nothing you’ve done before and it will keep you coming back. The coaches are always fun and motivating as well.

See More Reviews
Dawn Bliss
4 months ago

One of the best Pilates Reformer style workouts out there. Instructors are phenomenal coaches & fun!

See More Reviews
Kristin Hinker
4 months ago

Amazing workout and great staff. This workout will change your body if you Want it to. Nothing but the best instructors to help you on your way.

See More Reviews
Sandra Trule
6 months ago

Amazing environment. Incredibly challenging workout. Welcoming and helpful instructors.

See More Reviews
Bri Winegarden
7 months ago

Best most efficient workout I have EVER done!! My body has already changed in the best ways. No more lifting weights and hello to long lean muscles!!! The coaches and studios are amazing and so helpful and full of bright light!!! I want everyone to experience this workout!!!!!

See More Reviews
Stephanie Fellner
8 months ago

Solidify your Core and your Mind
Healed my Hips.
Love. This.
Do It.

See More Reviews
Steven Summers
9 months ago

Workout destroys me and I love it. Coaches are all awesome! Arms + Abs with Tom or Tyler - perfect.

See More Reviews
Ellie Heidorn
9 months ago

Absolutely love this workout and the instructors! One of the hardest things I’ve done. I just finished my new client unlimited special and was going about 4 days a week! I was seeing great results and having tons of fun!

See More Reviews
Lindsay Howell
11 months ago

One of the best workouts around, period. The instructors are incredible and will push you beyond where you ever thought you were capable. Every time I finish a class I am exhausted and shaking, but beaming as well. Can't say enough good things about Solidcore!

See More Reviews
Heidi Colburn
1 year ago

I went yesterday and am hooked (and incredibly sore). Marie was incredibly supportive and made me feel so welcome, and the work out was like nothing I had ever experienced! Shakes so good �

See More Reviews
Victoria Lucia Plaza
1 year ago

Oh how does one express their love for that which is [solidcore]? Always intense, never gets easier, we just get stronger, together, with amazing coaches who push us to our max and keep us safe, in a fun & motivating environment!! Love love love!!

See More Reviews
Michael Frear
1 year ago

Great and really hard as always! Feels good to start your day like that 🙂

See More Reviews
Angie Huh
1 year ago

Always challenging but always fun! You will leave feeling accomplished and strong!

See More Reviews
Carly Foy
1 year ago

A coworker of mine told me about [solidcore] and I was intrigued straight away. I'm always up for a challenge and to try something new. I have been at Farrell's eXtreme Bodyshaping for coming up on 4 years and I thought that I could handle it, as I am in good physical shape. This was INSANE! I CANNOT WAIT to go back and "try" it again! This was a totally different workout. I honestly wouldn't recommend it to everyone and anyone, but if you have a fairly decent core strength already, balance, coordination, determination and the willingness to push yourself out of your comfort zone, you have to check this out.
For my FXB peops, by no means is this going to interfere with what we do on the mat, if anything, it compliments! HOLY ABS, CORE, QUADS, HAMSTRINGS, GLUTES & SHOULDERS! So. Much. Sweat!

See More Reviews
Jacob Volkmann
2 years ago

Absolutely amazing workout! Felt like a one on one training session even though my butt was getting kicked with about a dozen other attendees. To me a great class involves a tough workout, great music, a passionate instructor who knows how to motivate the participates, and energy of those in the class. Solid Core had all of these. I'm looking forward to returning!!

See More Reviews
Molly Elizabeth
2 years ago

Without a doubt the most effective toning work out there is. Incredible coaching staff and community!

See More Reviews
Jessica Rossing
2 years ago

Holy! Such a great workout and compliment to any other workout you might do. I swim, bike, run, lift and do yoga, but when I come to these classes I am challenged to engage my muscles in a new way that I don't ever do on my own. It's make me stronger as a whole. This why is I highly recommend doing solid core. Thank you to every instructor. The whole team is awesome!

I love everything about this place.

See More Reviews
Morgan Baker
2 years ago

I had a fantastic first experience at [solidcore] yesterday. They are not kidding when they say that no matter how fit you think you are, you are going to FEEL that workout the next day. It's nice to feel your body getting stronger... Thanks for the butt kicking, Melissa!

See More Reviews
Nellie Skelly
2 years ago

Whenever I want an amazing workout, I go to Solidcore. Nothing compares!

See More Reviews
Miranda Butler
2 years ago

Best thing I have ever done for my health! I feel so much stronger and my running and body weight workouts have improved tremendously.

See More Reviews
Shane Biggs
2 years ago

One of the toughest workouts I have ever done!!! But it's amazing ! Love it !

See More Reviews
Becky Mittelstaedt
3 years ago

This workout pushes me to do more than I would ever do in another class or in the gym. The instructors are supportive, motivating, and fun!!

See More Reviews
Alisia Ray
3 years ago

Solidcore is an exceptional experience every time you show up. It's so rare to find a place where every instructor is amazing and invested. JC and Tom are basically professional motivators. Marie Kay wrote me an encouraging email after my first workout. As a business owner that employee level of passion blew my mind a little. Overall I'd say the thing that sets Solidcore apart most is the good vibes. These workouts are humbling and the staff always make you feel like a champion.

See More Reviews
Nathan J France
3 years ago

Place was rocking today! Pro athletes great people!

See More Reviews
Kelli Jean
3 years ago

2 classes in and I love it! Such a great challenge!

See More Reviews
Christina Kuha
3 years ago

THE COACHES AND CLIENTS ARE SO FRIENDLY. As a person who is not in the best shape of my life, it was very intimidating to go and be surrounded by people who look like Olympic athletes. BUT the coaches, as well as every other student I've met, are all very welcoming and encouraging. Every single person there has the "I'm here to better myself!" attitude, and it is truly amazing. Not to mention the intense workout that happens. It goes by super fast, and after, you feel so powerful because you made it through! I just got done with my second class and plan on going to many more to improve my physical strength, as well as discipline!

See More Reviews
Brooke Lynn Winter
3 years ago

First of all I'd like to point out that EVERY rating before mine has been 5 stars as well, so that definitely says something right there.
I am so in love with this workout. There are modifications for all fitness levels to make it more intense or a little easier. Everyone who shows up is so inspirational, because they always give it their all each time they come. The trainers are great about motivating you and watching your form. I could go on for ages about how great [Solidcore] is.

See More Reviews
Jenny Scherer
3 years ago

Best strength training workout I've ever done... and I've tried many different approaches to strength/weight training over my years as an endurance athlete! I have found it incredibly effective as a distance runner to activate my glutes and core, helping me feel stronger and better on my runs and speed sessions! Sad I made the decision to move away not long after starting up. Hoping SolidCore continues to grow in popularity and keeps expanding (particularly to Madison, WI where I am now 😉 ) in the future!!

See More Reviews
Aline Pereira Schellhas
3 years ago

Seriously obsessed with [solidcore]. Best workout in Minnie.

See More Reviews
JR Reis
3 years ago

I've been a group fitness instructor for nearly a decade and the results I get from this class are amazing!! Try it 🙂 and Tyler is my fave!

See More Reviews
Kate Agneberg Ostrem
3 years ago

So insanely painful. And yet I keep going back! Addicted? I think so.

See More Reviews
Mitchell Nelson
3 years ago

Killer workout with wonderful people!! I'll be back!

See More Reviews
Sam Hartig
4 years ago

The only work out that makes it a workout to get out of bed the next morning! LOVE!!

See More Reviews
Sam Cam
4 years ago

Crazy intense workout 🙂 A fun way to change up your workout routine, working muscles that are hard to target. Feel the Burn!! LOVE

See More Reviews
Jacqueline Bailey
4 years ago

Great workout! Looking forward to coming back soon!

See More Reviews
Erin Moran
4 years ago

Hands down the hardest workout I've ever done.... and one that I know I'm already addicted to. Looks simple, is simple, yet absolutely ridiculous. #intense #solid #justgodoitalready

See More Reviews
Jessica Burr Holt
4 years ago

Absolutely love [solidcore]! It is like no other workout; all the coaches are awesome; and everyone is very welcoming

See More Reviews
Madeleine Stanton
4 years ago

Amazing full body workout. If you're looking for lean muscle building, full body toning or just a fun way to mix up your fitness routine I HIGHLY suggest [Solidcore]. Lots of class times to choose from and absolutely a great bang for your buck!

See More Reviews
Callie Knoblauch
4 years ago

This is truly the best workout EVER! Every class is different and every class is challenging, no matter how long you have been doing it. I have never felt my obliques like this in any exercise. AMAZING! You will be so happy you tried it and it will be hard to stop going!

See More Reviews
Carrie Selden
4 years ago

First class I went to was awesome, the hour flies by! Alyssa was awesome with keeping us motivated through the hour and helping make minor adjustments for me as I was new. I would highly recommend Solidcore for one of the best full body toning classes in less than an hour!

See More Reviews
Sarah Chapman Siedschlag
4 years ago

So hard! So fun! Time flies by! Xo

See More Reviews
Katie Mikres Lambert
4 years ago

Oh. My. God. The hardest workout I've ever had in my whole life. Great class! A really supportive atmosphere - "We're in this together!" - and the instructor was phenomenal. (Although during the workout I wanted to punch him) I will definitely be back!

See More Reviews
Betsy Ringham Mulvehill
4 years ago

Hardest thing ever. In a good way! Whitney was awesome!

See More Reviews
Alexis Hohertz
4 years ago

Hardest and best workout EVER. There is nothing like it. LOVE!!

See More Reviews
Leigh Browning
4 years ago

Love this workout! Definitely check it out!

See More Reviews