Testimonials

Jennessa Schwartz
4 weeks ago
See More Reviews
Amelia Wong
1 month ago
See More Reviews
Erin Regan MacDonald
2 months ago
See More Reviews
Joy Himley
2 months ago

Thee absolute BEST workout in MN! I haven't lifted a weight in over a year and I'm in the best shape of my life! Not only am I challenged in every workout, but I've been able so scale back as needed and continue my workouts even after two surgery's. Shoutout to the ones who have pushed, inspired and supported me through every challenging workout (Tom, Tyler, Sam, Marie, Courtney)... All of you are fab! Next up... 500 club!

See More Reviews
Lindsay Howell
2 months ago

One of the best workouts around, period. The instructors are incredible and will push you beyond where you ever thought you were capable. Every time I finish a class I am exhausted and shaking, but beaming as well. Can't say enough good things about Solidcore!

See More Reviews
Sarah Graner Maslowski
3 months ago
See More Reviews
Luke DuBois
3 months ago
See More Reviews
Jilian Nygren
3 months ago
See More Reviews
Heidi Colburn
3 months ago

I went yesterday and am hooked (and incredibly sore). Marie was incredibly supportive and made me feel so welcome, and the work out was like nothing I had ever experienced! Shakes so good �

See More Reviews
Roger Cummings
4 months ago
See More Reviews
Adam Gadbois
5 months ago

(Beginner) Killer workout and awesome people! Highly recommended.

See More Reviews
Patrick Andersen
6 months ago
See More Reviews
Victoria Lucia Plaza
6 months ago

Oh how does one express their love for that which is [solidcore]? Always intense, never gets easier, we just get stronger, together, with amazing coaches who push us to our max and keep us safe, in a fun & motivating environment!! Love love love!!

See More Reviews
Michael Frear
6 months ago

Great and really hard as always! Feels good to start your day like that 🙂

See More Reviews
John Wertish
7 months ago
See More Reviews
Angie Huh
7 months ago

Always challenging but always fun! You will leave feeling accomplished and strong!

See More Reviews
Emily Ritter
7 months ago
See More Reviews
Carly Foy
7 months ago

A coworker of mine told me about [solidcore] and I was intrigued straight away. I'm always up for a challenge and to try something new. I have been at Farrell's eXtreme Bodyshaping for coming up on 4 years and I thought that I could handle it, as I am in good physical shape. This was INSANE! I CANNOT WAIT to go back and "try" it again! This was a totally different workout. I honestly wouldn't recommend it to everyone and anyone, but if you have a fairly decent core strength already, balance, coordination, determination and the willingness to push yourself out of your comfort zone, you have to check this out.
For my FXB peops, by no means is this going to interfere with what we do on the mat, if anything, it compliments! HOLY ABS, CORE, QUADS, HAMSTRINGS, GLUTES & SHOULDERS! So. Much. Sweat!

See More Reviews
Hanna Zipes
7 months ago
See More Reviews
Renee Uzong
7 months ago
See More Reviews
Janell Adams
7 months ago

We came from Fargo ND to try the class! It was so hard but an absolute blast. I suggest if your first time doing this go a little early and watch the class prior to yours! It will help you get to see how the machine works! HIGHLY SUGGEST! �

See More Reviews
Jill Carney Buck
7 months ago
See More Reviews
Tram Holloway
7 months ago
See More Reviews
Anna Twinem
7 months ago
See More Reviews
Rachel Engelbrecht Carlson
7 months ago
See More Reviews
Vincent Amendola
7 months ago
See More Reviews
JC Lippold
7 months ago
See More Reviews
Jacob Volkmann
10 months ago

Absolutely amazing workout! Felt like a one on one training session even though my butt was getting kicked with about a dozen other attendees. To me a great class involves a tough workout, great music, a passionate instructor who knows how to motivate the participates, and energy of those in the class. Solid Core had all of these. I'm looking forward to returning!!

See More Reviews
Kristi Sachs
10 months ago
See More Reviews
Dani Marie
11 months ago
See More Reviews
Sara Strom
11 months ago
See More Reviews
Jenna Shaw
11 months ago
See More Reviews
Sarah 'Thune' Diaz
1 year ago
See More Reviews
Stacy Razink
1 year ago

Staff and place are amazing! Never thought I could be so sore and so addicted to something!!

See More Reviews
Molly Elizabeth
1 year ago

Without a doubt the most effective toning work out there is. Incredible coaching staff and community!

See More Reviews
Steve Knier
1 year ago
See More Reviews
Angela Hayek
1 year ago
See More Reviews
Jessica Rossing
1 year ago

Holy! Such a great workout and compliment to any other workout you might do. I swim, bike, run, lift and do yoga, but when I come to these classes I am challenged to engage my muscles in a new way that I don't ever do on my own. It's make me stronger as a whole. This why is I highly recommend doing solid core. Thank you to every instructor. The whole team is awesome!

I love everything about this place.

See More Reviews
Stacie Peterson
1 year ago

Love the challenge-so different than anything I've ever done

See More Reviews
Christopher H. Haas
1 year ago
See More Reviews
Morgan Baker
1 year ago

I had a fantastic first experience at [solidcore] yesterday. They are not kidding when they say that no matter how fit you think you are, you are going to FEEL that workout the next day. It's nice to feel your body getting stronger... Thanks for the butt kicking, Melissa!

See More Reviews
Erin Barrett Wilson
2 years ago

Kick ASS. Efficient, smart, to the point. Makes you either want to cry or laugh. Solidcore MUST open studio in East Metro... Like EAGAN!

See More Reviews
Nellie Skelly
2 years ago

Whenever I want an amazing workout, I go to Solidcore. Nothing compares!

See More Reviews
Miranda Butler
2 years ago

Best thing I have ever done for my health! I feel so much stronger and my running and body weight workouts have improved tremendously.

See More Reviews
Amanda Diedrich
2 years ago

This is my favorite work out in the Twin Cities! The amount of energy the coaches bring to each session is contagious. Thanks for consistently kicking my ass!

See More Reviews
Shane Biggs
2 years ago

One of the toughest workouts I have ever done!!! But it's amazing ! Love it !

See More Reviews
Jessie Helbacka-Peterson
2 years ago

The best workout I've had for awhile! Amazing like nothing I've done before

See More Reviews